February 4, 2011

MISTER PRESIDENT is a collection of 16 works for vocal ensemble written by America’s finest composers, including Samuel Adler, Milton Babbitt, Robert Beaser, Jake Heggie and Georgia Stitt.  Conducted by Judith Clurman and sung by Essential Voices USA.  Tune in to NPR week of February 7th to hear more.  Details here.

Leave a comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *